On June 30, 2011 the law firm of Van Dyke, Gardner, Linn & Burkhart, LLP was dissolved. If you wish to contact any of the attorneys of that firm, see the contact information below.

 

GLBF

Gardner, Linn, Burkhart & Flory, LLP
www.glbf.com

2851 Charlevoix Drive SE - Suite 207
P.O. Box 888695
Grand Rapids, MI 49588-8695

(616) 975-5500
(616) 975-5505 (fax)

Donald S. Gardner - gardner@glbf.com
Terence J. Linn - linn@glbf.com
Frederick S. Burkhart - burkhart@glbf.com
Timothy A. Flory - flory@glbf.com;
Karl T. Ondersma - ondersma@glbf.com
Matthew D. Kendall - kendall@glbf.com

The Law Offices of Daniel Van Dyke, PLC
dan@vandyke.us

3791 Shaffer, Ave. SE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512

(616) 308 3088